Court-Approved Official Reporters Pro Tempore
If the services of an official court reporter are not available for a proceeding, a party may privately arrange for the court reporter services at his/her own expense, pursuant to Gov. Code § 68086 and Cal. Rules of Court, rule 2.956.

The Court-Approved List of Official Reporters Pro Tempore ("List") includes names and contact information of reporters who may be privately retained and appointed as an official court reporter pro tempore without stipulation of the parties. Alternatively, by stipulation of the parties and appointment by the judge, parties may privately retain a certified shorthand reporter not on the court-approved List to serve in a proceeding as an official court reporter pro tempore where an official court reporter is not available.
Reporter CSR # E-Mail Address Phone Number Realtime CaseView
Lawanna Walters Corson 7135 lawanna.walters@ccrola.com (714)265-7152 Yes Yes
Kathy D. Hoffman 5787 khoffmancsr@gmail.com (949)233-9004 Yes No
Jackie Sienski 12390 jsienski@gmail.com (714)906-5858 Yes Yes
Donna E. Boulger 6162 dboulger@gmail.com (714)269-7179 Yes Yes
Naren Jansen 3827 narenj13@gmail.com (818)451-8200 Yes Yes
Carol Lynn Cox 5128 carollynncox@aol.com (714) 336-1430 Yes Yes
Jenee Suzanne Fraine 5446 jsscsr@aol.com (714)313-1015 Yes Yes
Kimberly Maxson 12923 kmaxson.reporter@gmail.com (949)290-0348 Yes No
Kimberly S. Owen-Emery 5696 krex@occourts.org (949)433-3497 Yes Yes
Mary Webb 4347 marywebbcsr@gmail.com (562) 253-4619 Yes Yes
Leslie G. Garner 6633 stenogarner@gmail.com (714) 345-8565 Yes No
Carolyn Marie Gregor 2351 carolyngregorcsr@gmail.com (949)697-9799 Yes Yes
Reagan Evans 8176 revans8176@verizon.net (909)615-5240 Yes Yes
Laura Rutherford 9266 lauracsr9266@yahoo.com (909)260-5716 Yes Yes
Alicia Renee Desmond 13037 adesmondcsr@gmail.com (714)658-4588 No No
Whitney Kumar 13097 whitneycsr@gmail.com (626)773-6300 Yes Yes
Cheri Violette-Makino 3584 csrcviolette@gmail.com (562)225-3431 Yes Yes
Vicki A. Saber 6212 vicki@baysidedepo.com (888) 229-9897 Yes Yes
Erin Winn 13579 ewinn16@yahoo.com (619)807-8164 Yes Yes
Karen Darlene Lewis 13534 klewis4337@gmail.com (714) 878-4337 Yes Yes
Janet Taylor 9463 jtaylorcsr@sbcglobal.net (949)636-8719 Yes Yes
Kyle Miller 13282 kaoeulray@gmail.com (657)888-5017 Yes Yes
Candice Myers 13086 candice.myers@icloud.com (714)423-7659 Yes Yes
Candace Khorouzan 11579 ckhorouzan@gmail.com (619)810-7622 Yes Yes
Jessica Davis 12646 jdavis3635@gmail.com (562)673-1838 Yes Yes
Karen Vilicich 7634 karenvilicich@gmail.com (310)251-6192 Yes Yes
Stacie D. Skotarczyk 7211 staciesko@gmail.com (714)322-0909 Yes No
Robert J. Sullivan 5646 iworkincourt@gmail.com (714)234-4390 Yes No
Monique Osby 12442 mosteno@yahoo.com (323)875-0472 Yes Yes
Stephanie A. Klingaman 12391 csrsteph67@yahoo.com (714)743-9584 Yes No
Lisa De Los Reyes 4558 barihappy2@yahoo.com (714)766-9046 Yes Yes
Vicki Fraser 6737 ReporterV@aol.com (714)846-6552 Yes Yes
Yvonne Soto 12330 yvonnesoto7@yahoo.com (562)686-5143 Yes Yes
Lori Anastasiou 4345 lori1csr@yahoo.com (714) 345-6124 Yes Yes
Katherine Henry-Sexton 13662 dino210@aol.com (774)258-0979 Yes Yes
Paula Rahn 11510 prahn70@gmail.com (619)810-7622 Yes Yes
Anita Alderson 11843 anita.alderson@ccrola.com (714)265-7152 Yes Yes
Sheri A. Ply 6507 sheriply@aol.com (714) 315-4900 Yes Yes
Jaime Ply 13323 jplycsr@aol.com (714)316-3757 Yes Yes
Jay M. Bullard 3455 aaajaybullardcsr@yahoo.com (714)886-7130 Yes Yes
Shelley Liane Hill 2379 shelley.hill@cox.net (949)874-0731 Yes No
Lynn Peterson 7706 lynnpetersoncsr@gmail.com (714)743-4780 Yes Yes
Gaye Limon 7416 limoncsr@gmail.com (562) 457-7280 Yes Yes
Kathy Hettick 12505 iamwrdsmth@yahoo.com (657)205-8453 Yes No
Jacqueline F. Vigil 5851 jfvigil@sbcglobal.net (714) 401-4178 Yes Yes
Kimberly Rex 6638 rexkkd@gmaill.com (562)303-0937 Yes Yes
Lindsay Jagich 13889 ljagich@occourts.org (949)370-5249 Yes Yes
Linda Simpson 2266 linda@simpsondepos.com (714)771-7930 Yes No
Wendy A Torres 10856 watorres@cox.net (714)356-9226 Yes No
Danielle V. Taylor 12335 daniellev.taylor@verizon.net (213)713-5078 Yes No
David Salyer 4410 David.Salyer@ccrola.com (714)265-7152 Yes Yes
Shawnda Renee Dorn 11387 srdorn@gmail.com (562)576-2127 Yes Yes
Sonia Renee Foreman 11512 soniareneesmithcsr11512@gmail.com (714)585-8603 Yes Yes
Rhonda Norberg 9265 rhonda@instantrr.com (714) 609-0046 Yes Yes
Sonia E. Hauck 12258 stenoit@msn.com (714) 307-0713 Yes No
Karen Phillips 4425 kphillipscsr@att.net (714)403-1008 Yes Yes
Laurie Miller 6457 miller6457@msn.com (562)565-0183 Yes Yes
Kim J. Reitan 8450 kreitan1460@gmail.com (949)395-0796 Yes Yes
Kendra Larisse Davis-Montgomery 8881 kmcsr1@verizon.net (562)233-6639 Yes Yes
Lisa Day 12960 ldaycsr@gmail.com (949)632-9202 Yes Yes
Heidi K. Germain 6058 heidi.germaincsr@yahoo.com (714) 588-1993 Yes Yes
Michelle Graciano 13572 mgraciano.csr@gmail.com (562)279-5792 Yes Yes
Denise D. Ison 6964 rprcsr6964@msn.com (564)244-7167 Yes Yes
Leigh Ann Orozco 7607 leighann@accutrustcourtreporting.com (916)622-0645 Yes Yes
Christina Lother 8624 lother@outlook.com (619)810-7622 Yes Yes
Pamela Cotten 4497 pcotten@earthlink.net (714)323-6850 Yes Yes
Kim R. Carido 9211 Kayraye@verizon.net (714)742-0130 Yes Yes
Julia Rowan Barton 9486 jrowanbartoncsr@gmail.com (949)939-2951 Yes Yes
Jennifer Craig 11094 jenny@stenogal.com (714)299-0518 Yes Yes
Jane Hong 11975 csrjane@hotmail.com (909)831-2644 Yes Yes
Amanda Bosco 13129 arwolfenstein@gmail.com (805) 903-2231 Yes Yes
Christine Kwon-Chang 12143 christine.kwonchang@ccrola.com (714)265-7152 Yes No
Suzanne Costello 8854 suzanne92629@gmail.com (949)412-6739 Yes No
Arlene Marie Ferraro 12035 queens35@aol.com (714)421-1440 Yes Yes
Jody Johnston 8914 JoeyJo3214@gmail.com (949)444-1965 Yes Yes
Jorge P. Dominguez 12523 jorge.dominguez@ccrola.com (714)265-7152 Yes Yes
Saba McKinley 9051 saba@divine-scripts.com (562) 354-0704 Yes Yes
Karen A. Hutchison 6664 writeeveryword@yahoo.com (949)632-1944 Yes Yes
Lynden J. Glover 5510 ljglover@gmail.com (714)448-9519 Yes Yes
Michelle Lott-Meyerhofer 8226 meyerhofer@verizon.net (310)251-1298 Yes Yes
Celinda Aligada 13724 celinda_aligada@hotmail.com (951)722-0538 No No
Lisa Ann Augustine 10419 Laugustinecourtreporter@gmail.com (714)493-3578 Yes Yes
Keri Logan 12608 keri.logan@ccrola.com (714)265-7152 Yes Yes
Lori Parness 9117 irolpirt@gmail.com (714)815-3509 Yes Yes
Patrick R. Brezna 5288 brezgolf@aol.com (714) 612-0344 Yes Yes
Roberta Martin 3625 rmartinhb@aol.com (714)328-4680 Yes Yes
Darci Mullarky 5569 dlakincsr@yahoo.com (714)742-5216 Yes No
© 2014 Superior Court of Orange County